Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Accompanying Authority Matthew 28:18 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 16 July 2017 On A Mission From God
Atmospheric Influence Dr. Jim Haskell Tuesday, 11 July 2017 On A Mission From God
Our Declaration of Dependence 2 Chronicles 7:14 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 02 July 2017 General Topics
Change Is Scary BUT Can Be Good Acts 9 Dr. Jim Haskell Sunday, 25 June 2017 General Topics
Running the Race Hebrews 12:1-2 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 18 June 2017 General Topics
Setting Your Mind Colossians 3:1-3 Steve Powell Sunday, 11 June 2017 Luke
Thanks for the Memories Philippians 1:1-8 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 04 June 2017 General Topics
Running on Empty 2 Kings 4:1-7 Guest Speaker Sunday, 28 May 2017 General Topics
It’s Hard to Believe… when some Christians act so weird! John 17:11-19 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 21 May 2017 It's Hard to Believe
It’s Hard to Believe… that God really cares about me Luke 12:6-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 14 May 2017 It's Hard to Believe
It’s Hard to Believe… that Jesus is the only way to heaven John 14:1-7 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 07 May 2017 It's Hard to Believe
It’s Hard to Believe… in the face of scientific discovery Genesis 1 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 30 April 2017 It's Hard to Believe
It’s Hard to Believe… when so many bad things happen Psalm 73
Romans 8:28
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 23 April 2017 It's Hard to Believe
Inspecting Your Expectations Matthew 13:44-46 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 16 April 2017 General Topics
The Greatest of These Is Love 1 Corinthians 13 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 09 April 2017 40 Days of Love
I Love Myself? My Enemies? Romans 12:3-21
Matthew 5:43-48
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 02 April 2017 40 Days of Love
I Love My Community! Matthew 9:35-38
1 Corinthians 9:19-23
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 26 March 2017 40 Days of Love
I Love My Church! Ephesians 5:22-33
Romans 12:4-9
Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 19 March 2017 40 Days of Love
I Love God! John 21:15-19 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 12 March 2017 40 Days of Love
It All Begins with God 1 John 4:7-12 Fred O. Pitts Sunday, 05 March 2017 40 Days of Love